A tuition-free K-12 public school  
Grand Traverse Academy - Home

COVID-19 Response

Preschool - Quality Care
1 Swartz, Sharon
Sharon Swartz

Preschool & Quality Care Director
swartzs@mygta.us
(231) 932-6953

BS, Education:  Central Michigan University

Cole, Shawna
Shawna Cole

Preschool & Quality Care
coles@mygta.us
(231) 932-6953

Maidens, Britney
Britney Maidens

Preschool & Quality Care
maidensb@mygta.us
(231) 932-6953

Moreno, Teresia
Teresia Moreno

Preschool & Quality Care
morenot@mygta.us
(231) 932-6953

Child Development Associate Credential™

Page, Dorlene
Dorlene Page

Preschool & Quality Care
paged@mygta.us
(231) 932-6953

Child Development Associate Credential™

Winowiecki, Stephanie
Stephanie Winowiecki

Preschool & Quality Care
winowieckis@mygta.us
(231) 932-6934

BS, Elementary Education (Early Childhod ZS Endorsement):  Baker College