A tuition-free K-12 public school  
Grand Traverse Academy - Home
Support
Alejandro, Shelley
Shelley Alejandro

Assistant Athletic Director
alejandros@mygta.us
(231) 932-6977

Buck, Deborah
Deborah Buck

Integrated Visual Learning
buckd@mygta.us
(231) 932-6004

MA, Early Childhood Education:  Grand Valley State University
BA, Language Arts:  Grand Valley State University

Buning, Becky
Becky Buning

Administrative Support
buningb@mygta.us
(231) 932-6737

AA, Accounting:  Northwestern Michigan College

Butler, Christine
Christine Butler

Integrated Visual Learning
butlerc@mygta.us
(231) 932-6014

Western Michigan University, Central Michigan University, Macomb County Community College

Callahan, Annie
Annie Callahan

Administrative Support
Quality Care
callahana@mygta.us
(231) 932-6021
(231) 932-6953

BA, Managament & Organizational Development:  Spring Arbor University

Courtade, Dylan
Dylan Courtade

Information Technology Support
courtaded@mygta.us
(231) 932-6953

Crowell, Don
Don Crowell

Maintenance
crowelld@mygta.us
(231) 932-6948

AA, Horticulture:  Saddleback College
Commercial Applicator's License:  USDA

Dean, Maria
Maria Dean

Intergated Visual Learning
deanm@mygta.us
(231) 932-6979

Paraprofessional Certification:  WorkKeys Program 

DeYoung, Cynthia
Cindy DeYoung

Instructional Support
deyoungc@mygta.us
(231) 932-6017
 
BS, Geology:  University of Houston
BS, Elementary Education:  Central Michigan University

 

Dyksterhouse, Cindy
Cindy Dyksterhouse

Administrative Support
dyksterhousec@mygta.us
(231) 932-6021

AA, Accounting:  Northwestern Michigan College

Farrell, Kathy
Kathy Farrell

Administrative Support
farrellk@mygta.us
(231) 932-6005

BA, Business Administration:  Michigan State University
Graduate, ABA School of Bank Marketing:  University of Colorado Boulder 
AA, Liberal Arts:  Northwestern Michigan College

 

Floering, Tyler
Tyler Floering

Facilities Maintenance
floeringt@gmail.com
(231) 932-6948

Hatch, Karen
Karen Hatch

Administrative Support
hatchk@mygta.us
(231) 932-6038

Henry Ford Community College

Horning, Michele
Michele Horning

Administrative Support
horningm@mygta.us
(231) 932-6967

Accounting:  Central Michigan University

Lambert, Arron
Arron Lambert

Facilities Maintenance
lamberta@mygta.us
(231) 932-6948

Lindgren, Sarah
Sarah Lindgren

Instructional Support
lindgrens@mygta.us
(231) 932-6039

Paraprofessional Certification:  WorkKeys Program
Crisis Prevention Certification

Niccum, Angela
Angela Niccum

Special Services Instructional Support
niccuma@mygta.us
(231) 932-6039

Paraprofessional Certification:  WorkKeys Program 

 

Rademacher, Brad
Brad Rademacher

Facilities Maintenance
rademacherb@mygta.us
(231) 932-6948

Schuetze, Julianna
Julianna Schuetze

Central Supply
schuetzej@mygta.us
(231) 932-6941

BAS, Administration, Political Science, Psychology:  University of Michigan
Specialized Training:  Crisis Management & Internet Resources for Students 

Standfest, Joshua
Joshua Standfest

Instructional Support
standfestj@mygta.us
(231) 932-6979

Steed, Sherry
Sherry Steed

Administrative Support
steeds@mygta.us
(231) 932-6967

Northwestern Michigan College

Sych, Heidi
Heidi Sych

Administrative Support - Business Office
sychh@mygta.us
(231) 932-6918

Torres, Donald
Donald Torres

Instructional Support
torresd@mygta.us

Toth, Tom
Tom Toth

Information Technology Director
totht@mygta.us
(231) 932-6032

BS, Computer Networking:  Lake Superior State University 

Truesdell, Amy
Amy Truesdell

Administrative Support
truesdella@mygta.us
(231) 932-6900

Wilson, Brent
Brent Wilson

Facilities & Maintenance
wilsonb@mygta.us
(231) 932-6948