A tuition-free K-12 public school  
Grand Traverse Academy - Home
Administrative Support
Alejandro, Shelley
Shelley Alejandro

Assistant Athletic Director
alejandros@mygta.us
(231) 932-6977

Buning, Becky
Becky Buning

Administrative Support
buningb@mygta.us
(231) 932-6737

AA, Accounting:  Northwestern Michigan College

Dyksterhouse, Cindy
Cindy Dyksterhouse

Administrative Support
dyksterhousec@mygta.us
(231) 932-6021

AA, Accounting:  Northwestern Michigan College

Farrell, Kathy
Kathy Farrell

Administrative Support
farrellk@mygta.us
(231) 932-6005

BA, Business Administration-Marketing:  Michigan State University
AA, Liberal Arts & Sciences:  Northwestern Michigan College
Graduate, ABA School of Bank Marketing:  University of Colorado Boulder

Hatch, Karen
Karen Hatch

Administrative Support
hatchk@mygta.us
(231) 932-6038

Henry Ford Community College

Horning, Michele
Michele Horning

Administrative Support
horningm@mygta.us
(231) 932-6967

Accounting:  Central Michigan University

Steed, Sherry
Sherry Steed

Administrative Support
steeds@mygta.us
(231) 932-6967

Northwestern Michigan College

Truesdell, Amy
Amy Truesdell

Administrative Support
truesdella@mygta.us
(231) 932-6900