A tuition-free K-12 public school  
Grand Traverse Academy - Home

COVID-19 Response

Grades 1-2
Bohrer, Jocelyn
Jocelyn Bohrer

Elementary 1 & 2
bohrerj@mygta.us
(231) 932-6925

MA, Early Elementary Education:  Central Michigan University
BA, English/Elementary Education:  Grand Valley State University
Specialized Training - Michigan Literacy Progress Profile & Junior Great Books

Burrus, Briana
Briana Burrus

Elementary 1 & 2
burrusb@mygta.us
(231) 932-6946

Dennis, Michelle
Michelle Dennis

Elementary 1 & 2
dennism@mygta.us
(231) 932-6966

Flores, Jackie
Jackie Flores

Elementary 1 & 2
floresj@mygta.us
(231) 932-6916

MA, Curriculum & Instruction
BA, Teaching: Northern Michigan University 

Gorton, Devan
Devan Gorton

Grades 1 & 2
gortond@mygta.us
(231) 932-6920

Rogers, Courtney
Courtney Rogers

Elementary 1 & 2
rogersc@mygta.us
(231) 932-6930