A tuition-free K-12 public school  
Grand Traverse Academy - Home
Grades 1-2
Adams, Alicia
Alicia Adams

Elementary 1 & 2
adamsa@mygta.us 
(231) 932-6923

BA, Language Arts/Elementary Education:  Grand Valley State University

Bohrer, Jocelyn
Jocelyn Bohrer

Elementary 1 & 2
bohrerj@mygta.us
(231) 932-6925

MA, Early Elementary Education:  Central Michigan University
BA, English/Elementary Education:  Grand Valley State University
Specialized Training - Michigan Literacy Progress Profile & Junior Great Books

Flores, Jackie
Jackie Flores

Elementary 1 & 2
floresj@mygta.us
(231) 932-6916

MA, Curriculum & Instruction
BA, Teaching: Northern Michigan University  

Grant, Jamie
Jamie Grant

Elementary 1 & 2
grantj@mygta.us
(231) 932-6915 

BA:  Grand Valley State University 

Houston, Tina
Tina Houston

Elementary 1 & 2
houstont@mygta.us
(231) 932-6908

MA, Child Development:  Central Michigan University
BA, Elementary Education:  Central Michigan University

Kessel, Sue
Sue Kessel

Elementary 1 & 2
kessels@mygta.us
(231) 932-6903

BA, Elementary Education:  University of Dayton 

Oster, Danielle
Danielle Oster

Elementary 1 & 2
graffd@mygta.us
(231) 932-6930

BA, Language Arts:  Grand Valley State University 

Wood, Kelly
Kelly Wood

Grades 1 & 2
woodk@mygta.us
(231) 932-6974

BA, Psychology:  Michigan State University
Elementary Teaching:  Aquinas College