A tuition-free K-12 public school  
Grand Traverse Academy - Home
Grades 1-2
Adams, Alicia
Alicia Adams

Elementary 1 & 2, Teacher Leader
adamsa@mygta.us 
(231) 932-6923

MA, Educational Leadership:  Central Michigan University                     BA, Language Arts/Elementary Education:  Grand Valley State University

 

Bohrer, Jocelyn
Jocelyn Bohrer

Elementary 1 & 2
bohrerj@mygta.us
(231) 932-6925

MA, Early Elementary Education:  Central Michigan University
BA, English/Elementary Education:  Grand Valley State University
Specialized Training - Michigan Literacy Progress Profile & Junior Great Books

Burrus, Briana
Briana Burrus

Elementary 1 & 2
burrusb@mygta.us
(231) 932-6946

Dennis, Michelle
Michelle Dennis

Elementary 1 & 2
dennism@mygta.us
(231) 932-6966

Flores, Jackie
Jackie Flores

Elementary 1 & 2
floresj@mygta.us
(231) 932-6916

MA, Curriculum & Instruction
BA, Teaching: Northern Michigan University 

Mondry, Samantha
Samantha Mondry

Elementary 1 & 2
mondrys@mygta.us
(231) 932-6915

BS, Elementary Education (K-5):  Oakland University  
K-5 Teaching Certification 

Rogers, Courtney
Courtney Rogers

Elementary 1 & 2
rogersc@mygta.us
(231) 932-6930

West, Maria
Maria West

Elementary 1 & 2
westm@mygta.us

MEd, Elementary Curriculum & Instruction:  Grand Valley State University
BFA, Dance Performance & Choreography:  Marymount Manhattan College