A tuition-free K-12 public school  
Grand Traverse Academy - Home
Grades 3-4
Cherup, Amy
Amy Cherup 

Elementary 3 & 4
cherupa@mygta.us 
(231) 932-6964

BAA, Early Childhood Development:  Central Michigan University
BS, Elementary Education (Integrated Science):  Central Michigan University 

 

Deegan, Emily
Emily Deegan

Grades 3 & 4
deegane@mygta.us
(231) 932-6936

​MEd, Elementary Education:  Loyola University Chicago
BFA, Art History:  Loyola University Chicago

Holfels, Michelle
Michelle Holfels

Elementary 3 & 4
holfelsm@mygta.us
(231) 932-6920

BA, Elementary Education:  University of Illinois

Kipke, Courtney
Courtney Kipke

Elementary 3 & 4
kipkec@mygta.us
(231) 932-6932
 
MA, Curriculum & Teaching:  Michigan State University
BS, English/Social Studies/Elementary Education:  Northern Michigan University
Certification, Choice Theory & Reality Therapy:  William Glasser Institute

Lazar, Michelle
Michelle Lazar

Elementary 3 & 4
lazarm@mygta.us
(231) 932-6927
 
BA, Elementary Education:  Central Michigan University

Peplinski, Matt
Matt Peplinski

Elementary 3 & 4
peplinskim@mygta.us

BA, Elementary Education:  Central Michigan University
Provisional Teaching Certificate

Wilson, Kim
Kim Wilson

Elementary 3 & 4
wilsonk@mygta.us
(231) 932-6922

MA, Education:  Graceland University
BA:  Central Michigan University
Certification, Choice Theory:  William Glasser Institute