A tuition-free K-12 public school  
Grand Traverse Academy - Home

COVID-19 Response

Grades 5-6
Alejandro, Bey
Bey Alejandro

Elementary 5 & 6
alejandrob@mygta.us
(231) 932-6906

Julie Wingfield
Julie Wingfield

Elementary 5 & 6
wingfieldj@mygta.us
(231) 932-6936

 

Lazar, Justin
Justin Lazar

Elementary 5 & 6
lazarj@mygta.us
(231) 932-6917
 
BA:  Central Michigan University
Professional Teaching Certification:  Marygrove College

Manning, Jill
Jill Manning

Elementary 5 & 6
manningj@mygta.us
(231) 932-6924

BS, Elementary Education:  Lake Superior State University

Mroczkowski, Cathie
Cathie Mroczkowski

Elementary 5 & 6 GEMS (Gifted & Exceptionally Motivated)
mroczkowskic@mygta.us
(231) 932-6905 

MA, Educational Technology:  Michigan State University
BA, English & Literature:  Lake Superior State University 

Thompson, Genevieve
Genevieve Thompson

Elementary 5 & 6
thompsong@mygta.us
(231) 932-6928

BA:  Eastern Michigan University
Teaching Certification, K-6 and ZA Endorsement 

Windon, Sandra
Sandra Windon

Elementary 5 & 6
windons@mygta.us

(231) 932-6821

MA, Educational Leadership:  West Virginia University
BS, Elementary Education - Reading (ESL & Drama Minors):  Texas A&M East Texas   
Reading, ESL and Leadership Certifications
Training in Danielson Framework, Pathways to Literacy, Restorative Justice, National Equity Project, SIOP