A tuition-free K-12 public school  
Grand Traverse Academy - Home
Special Services
Aristeo, Gilberto
Gilberto Aristeo

Special Education Coordinator
aristeog@mygta.us
(231) 932-6901

MEd, Special Education - Learning Behavior Specialist I:  University of Illinois at Chicago
BA, Philosophy/Theology/Biology:  Loyola University Chicago

Cullen, Jamie
Jamie Cullen

Elementary Special Education
cullenj@mygta.us
(231) 932-6976

BA, Elementary Education
Learning Disabilities & Autism Endorsements

Goss, Margy
Margy Goss

Secondary Special Services
gossm@mygta.us
(231) 932-6023

MA, Speech/Communication Disorders (French Minor):  Michigan State University
Secondary Teaching and Learning Disabilities Certifications
Licensed Speech/Language Pathologist SLD/CCC
LSVT LOUD Training

Lewis, Gillian
Gillian Lewis

Elementary Special Services
lewisg@mygta.us
(231) 932-6976

BA, Special Education (K-12), Elementary Education (K-5):  Hope College

Niccum, Angela
Angela Niccum

Special Services Instructional Support
niccuma@mygta.us
(231) 932-6039

Paraprofessional Certification:  WorkKeys Program 

 

Nowak, Bethany
Bethany Nowak

Secondary Special Services
nowakb@mygta.us
(231) 932-6016
 
BA, Elementary Education:  Central Michigan University 

Nowak, Christine
Christine Nowak

Elementary Special Services
nowakc@mygta.us
(231) 932-6976

BA, Elementary & Special Education:  Grand Valley State University 

Wilson, Carolyn
Carolyn Wilson

Secondary Special Services
wilsonc@mygta.us
(231) 932-6016

MA, Special Education:  University of Maryland