A tuition-free K-12 public school  
Grand Traverse Academy - Home

COVID-19 Response

Special Services
Abagail Rosinski
Abagail Rosinski

Secondary Special Education
rosinskia@mygta.us

Aristeo, Gilberto
Gilberto Aristeo

Special Education Coordinator
aristeog@mygta.us
(231) 932-6901

MEd, Special Education - Learning Behavior Specialist I:  University of Illinois at Chicago
BA, Philosophy/Theology/Biology:  Loyola University Chicago

Craker, Heather
Heather Craker

Elementary Special Education
crakerh@mygta.us
(231) 932-6015

MEd, Early Childhood Education - Special Education:  Grand Valley State University
BS, Psychology - Special Education:  Grand Valley State University 
Endorsements in Elementary Education, Special Education (Cognitive & Emotional Impairments) and Early Childhood Education

Goss, Margy
Margy Goss

Secondary Special Education
gossm@mygta.us
(231) 932-6023

MA, Speech/Communication Disorders (French Minor):  Michigan State University
Secondary Teaching and Learning Disabilities Certifications, Teacher Consultant:  Michigan State University
Licensed Speech/Language Pathologist SLD/CCC
LSVT LOUD Training

Key, Alicia
Alicia Key

Elementary Special Education
(231) 932-6979
keya@mygta.us

BA, Special Education & Elementary Education:  Spring Arbor University  
Learning Disabilities Endorsement

Niccum, Angela
Angela Niccum

Special Services Instructional Support
niccuma@mygta.us
(231) 932-6039

Paraprofessional Certification:  WorkKeys Program

Rosinski, Abbie
Abbie Rosinski

Secondary Special Education
rosinskia@mygta.us
(231) 932-6016

BS, Special Education:  Western Michigan University

Tracy Denoyer
Tracy Denoyer

Elementary Special Education
denoyert@mygta.us